Praia Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AEROPORTO-PRAIA.COM :
nan CVE : Maputo ➩ Pemba on Thu 30/04/20....................................................
nan CVE : Bangkok ➩ Manila on Sun 05/04/20....................................................
nan CVE : Barcelona ⇔ Dakar from Tue 05/05/20 to Mon 18/05/20....................................................
nan CVE : Algiers ➩ Paris on Sun 05/04/20....................................................
nan CVE : Maputo ➩ Addis Ababa on Wed 01/04/20....................................................
nan CVE : Accra ➩ Paris on Thu 16/04/20....................................................
nan CVE : Accra ➩ Frankfurt on Mon 13/04/20....................................................
nan CVE : Kigali ➩ Manila on Fri 15/05/20....................................................
nan CVE : Accra ➩ Amsterdam on Thu 09/04/20....................................................
nan CVE : Geneva ⇔ Cotonou from Wed 15/07/20 to Mon 27/07/20....................................................
Weather in Praia

73°F
23°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 73%
Wind: NE at 13km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeroporto de Luanda