Praia Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AEROPORTO-PRAIA.COM :
3 820 CVE : Dar Es Salaam ➩ Zanzibar on Thu 21/05/20....................................................
4 876 CVE : Buenos Aires ➩ Mendoza on Mon 17/02/20....................................................
5 491 CVE : Dar Es Salaam ➩ Arusha on Fri 13/12/19....................................................
18 052 CVE : Paris ➩ Dakar on Wed 15/04/20....................................................
18 052 CVE : Nampula ➩ Maputo on Tue 24/12/19....................................................
19 381 CVE : Maputo ➩ Tete on Fri 20/12/19....................................................
23 574 CVE : Beirut ➩ Chennai on Mon 16/12/19....................................................
23 922 CVE : Algiers ⇔ Brussels from Tue 24/12/19 to Sun 29/12/19....................................................
25 140 CVE : Algiers ➩ Vienna on Sat 14/12/19....................................................
28 906 CVE : Bamako ➩ Dakar on Wed 26/02/20....................................................
Weather in Praia

72°F
22°C
Clear
Humidity : 83%
Wind : NNE at 33km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeroporto de Luanda