Praia Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 05-22-2019 263 (1)
502 (3)
249 (2)
452 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Tue. 05-21-2019 150 (1)
290 (3)
276 (2)
502 (4)
2 (5) 3 (6)
Mon. 05-20-2019 419 (1)
799 (3)
339 (2)
609 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Sat. 05-18-2019 152 (1)
274 (3)
273 (2)
464 (4)
2 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 05-17-2019 460 (1)
865 (3)
382 (2)
675 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Thu. 05-16-2019 248 (1)
502 (3)
278 (2)
537 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Wed. 05-15-2019 280 (1)
537 (3)
273 (2)
509 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Tue. 05-14-2019 180 (1)
347 (3)
370 (2)
687 (4)
2 (5) 4 (6)
Mon. 05-13-2019 427 (1)
815 (3)
346 (2)
625 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Sun. 05-12-2019 173 (1)
300 (3)
202 (2)
340 (4)
2 (5) 2 (6)
Sat. 05-11-2019 173 (1)
312 (3)
388 (2)
652 (4)
2 (5) 4 (6)
Thu. 05-09-2019 244 (1)
502 (3)
324 (2)
630 (4)
3 (5) 4 (6)
Tue. 05-07-2019 179 (1)
347 (3)
379 (2)
687 (4)
2 (5) 4 (6)
Mon. 05-06-2019 426 (1)
815 (3)
419 (2)
753 (4)
5 (5) 5 (6)
Sun. 05-05-2019 170 (1)
300 (3)
319 (2)
525 (4)
2 (5) 4 (6)
3944
0
4817
0
46 54

(1): number of passengers landing in Praia (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Praia (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Praia to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Praia but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Praia
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Praia

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Praia *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Praia *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Praia

70°F
21°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 78%
Wind : N at 22km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeroporto de Luanda