Praia Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 01-22-2020 910 (1)
1306 (3)
662 (2)
916 (4)
19 (5) 13 (6)
Tue. 01-21-2020 437 (1)
626 (3)
598 (2)
822 (4)
14 (5) 13 (6)
Mon. 01-20-2020 909 (1)
1292 (3)
628 (2)
848 (4)
19 (5) 12 (6)
Sat. 01-18-2020 574 (1)
776 (3)
500 (2)
630 (4)
12 (5) 9 (6)
Fri. 01-17-2020 991 (1)
1374 (3)
627 (2)
848 (4)
18 (5) 15 (6)
Thu. 01-16-2020 588 (1)
884 (3)
477 (2)
698 (4)
15 (5) 11 (6)
Wed. 01-15-2020 901 (1)
1306 (3)
814 (2)
1128 (4)
19 (5) 14 (6)
Tue. 01-14-2020 502 (1)
714 (3)
461 (2)
636 (4)
13 (5) 10 (6)
Mon. 01-13-2020 766 (1)
1106 (3)
580 (2)
786 (4)
16 (5) 11 (6)
Sun. 01-12-2020 477 (1)
625 (3)
497 (2)
625 (4)
10 (5) 11 (6)
Sat. 01-11-2020 614 (1)
811 (3)
595 (2)
753 (4)
13 (5) 8 (6)
Fri. 01-10-2020 1077 (1)
1536 (3)
821 (2)
1098 (4)
19 (5) 15 (6)
Thu. 01-09-2020 625 (1)
946 (3)
582 (2)
848 (4)
16 (5) 11 (6)
Tue. 01-07-2020 461 (1)
668 (3)
503 (2)
687 (4)
13 (5) 11 (6)
Sun. 01-05-2020 821 (1)
1081 (3)
583 (2)
725 (4)
18 (5) 10 (6)
10653
0
8928
0
234 174

(1): number of passengers landing in Praia (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Praia (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Praia to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Praia but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Praia
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Praia

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Praia *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Praia *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Praia

72°F
22°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 78%
Wind : NNE at 19km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeroporto de Luanda