Praia Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 12-11-2019 688 (1)
966 (3)
447 (2)
594 (4)
12 (5) 6 (6)
Mon. 12-09-2019 740 (1)
1037 (3)
678 (2)
883 (4)
10 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 12-08-2019 592 (1)
744 (3)
467 (2)
554 (4)
6 (5) 5 (6)
Sat. 12-07-2019 231 (1)
300 (3)
365 (2)
450 (4)
6 (5) 6 (6)
Fri. 12-06-2019 440 (1)
600 (3)
314 (2)
404 (4)
9 (5) 7 (6)
Thu. 12-05-2019 314 (1)
466 (3)
253 (2)
358 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Wed. 12-04-2019 193 (1)
270 (3)
266 (2)
358 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Tue. 12-03-2019 396 (1)
548 (3)
378 (2)
502 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Mon. 12-02-2019 768 (1)
1060 (3)
648 (2)
848 (4)
10 (5) 7 (6)
Sun. 12-01-2019 524 (1)
652 (3)
385 (2)
462 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Sat. 11-30-2019 239 (1)
312 (3)
251 (2)
312 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Thu. 11-28-2019 343 (1)
524 (3)
326 (2)
462 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Wed. 11-27-2019 265 (1)
374 (3)
119 (2)
162 (4)
5 (5) 3 (6)
Tue. 11-26-2019 245 (1)
352 (3)
373 (2)
502 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Mon. 11-25-2019 716 (1)
1014 (3)
737 (2)
992 (4)
9 (5) 7 (6)
6694
0
6007
0
101 75

(1): number of passengers landing in Praia (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Praia (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Praia to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Praia but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Praia
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Praia

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Praia *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Praia *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Praia

72°F
22°C
Clear
Humidity : 83%
Wind : NNE at 33km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeroporto de Luanda