Praia Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 10-14-2019 652 (1)
943 (3)
610 (2)
837 (4)
7 (5) 7 (6)
Sun. 10-13-2019 378 (1)
490 (3)
237 (2)
300 (4)
4 (5) 2 (6)
Thu. 10-10-2019 200 (1)
312 (3)
211 (2)
312 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Wed. 10-09-2019 489 (1)
717 (3)
283 (2)
393 (4)
7 (5) 5 (6)
Tue. 10-08-2019 238 (1)
347 (3)
225 (2)
312 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Mon. 10-07-2019 747 (1)
1081 (3)
651 (2)
885 (4)
10 (5) 9 (6)
Sun. 10-06-2019 450 (1)
595 (3)
406 (2)
505 (4)
7 (5) 4 (6)
Sat. 10-05-2019 415 (1)
554 (3)
375 (2)
486 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Fri. 10-04-2019 498 (1)
707 (3)
508 (2)
682 (4)
9 (5) 8 (6)
Thu. 10-03-2019 313 (1)
485 (3)
278 (2)
404 (4)
8 (5) 6 (6)
Tue. 10-01-2019 267 (1)
393 (3)
433 (2)
594 (4)
4 (5) 5 (6)
Mon. 09-30-2019 706 (1)
941 (3)
634 (2)
813 (4)
9 (5) 9 (6)
Sun. 09-29-2019 482 (1)
582 (3)
449 (2)
516 (4)
7 (5) 5 (6)
Sat. 09-28-2019 448 (1)
554 (3)
403 (2)
486 (4)
6 (5) 5 (6)
Thu. 09-26-2019 311 (1)
450 (3)
299 (2)
404 (4)
6 (5) 5 (6)
6594
0
6002
0
99 82

(1): number of passengers landing in Praia (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Praia (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Praia to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Praia but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Praia
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Praia

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Praia *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Praia *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Praia

81°F
27°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 79%
Wind : N at 22km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeroporto de Luanda