Praia Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 08-17-2019 537 (1)
650 (3)
528 (2)
600 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Fri. 08-16-2019 799 (1)
999 (3)
684 (2)
809 (4)
10 (5) 8 (6)
Thu. 08-15-2019 374 (1)
512 (3)
313 (2)
404 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Wed. 08-14-2019 662 (1)
867 (3)
635 (2)
774 (4)
7 (5) 6 (6)
Sun. 08-11-2019 491 (1)
564 (3)
279 (2)
312 (4)
5 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 08-09-2019 632 (1)
793 (3)
263 (2)
313 (4)
6 (5) 2 (6)
Thu. 08-08-2019 276 (1)
374 (3)
266 (2)
347 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Mon. 08-05-2019 859 (1)
1089 (3)
673 (2)
815 (4)
8 (5) 5 (6)
Sun. 08-04-2019 747 (1)
882 (3)
414 (2)
462 (4)
7 (5) 3 (6)
Sat. 08-03-2019 444 (1)
524 (3)
411 (2)
462 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 08-02-2019 588 (1)
749 (3)
521 (2)
625 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Thu. 08-01-2019 165 (1)
224 (3)
268 (2)
347 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Wed. 07-31-2019 547 (1)
660 (3)
411 (2)
475 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Tue. 07-30-2019 181 (1)
224 (3)
425 (2)
502 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Mon. 07-29-2019 914 (1)
1089 (3)
718 (2)
837 (4)
8 (5) 5 (6)
8216
0
6809
0
88 60

(1): number of passengers landing in Praia (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Praia (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Praia to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Praia but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Praia
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Praia

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Praia *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Praia *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Praia

77°F
25°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 83%
Wind : NNW at 4km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeroporto de Luanda